Album: Sunday Afternoon at the Teahouse – #house

House music for a sunny day spent lounging, well into the evening and night full of relaxation and good times.

“Long-time and prolific producer Sean Armstrong made his entry into house music with his debut EP on Further Records, with follow-up work on boutique labels from Seattle and the UK. He now continues his string of indie releases with his first break from downtempo material in over a decade: “Sunday Afternoon at the Teahouse” sets the tone for what will be great house music from this Seattle artist.”

Purchase on: Bandcamp || CD Baby ||  iTunes || Google Play || Amazon

Track listing:

1) Sunday Afternoon at the Teahouse
2) Tomber en Panne
3) Friendly Intentions
4) Letting
5) Let’s Caffe
6) Infatuations
7) Shots
8) Evening Humidity
9) Clouds at Night
10) Walls Close In
11) Last Sun Drifting
12) All Night